2014 Super Bowl Start Time



Note: We make every effort to ensure that the kick off time for the Seahawks v. the Broncos at Super Bowl XLVIIII (Super Bowl 48) is accurate in your country. You will also find the TV channels that have the game live. Keep in mind that TV coverage usually starts 30 minutes or more before the Superbowl game itself begins. Enjoy!

Start Times Where You Are

Super Bowl XLVIII is upon us. So if you want to know what time the 2014 Super Bowl starts - whereever you are across the world - you're in the right place. Get ready for the biggest sporting event on the planet. It doesn't come much better than this. Where we have the information, you will also find out where you can watch the Super Bowl on TV.

USA: 6:30pm ET, Sunday Feb 2nd, 2014.
5:30pm CT, 4:30pm MT, 3:30pm PT, 2:30pm AKT, 1:30pm HT.
TV Channel: Live on Fox


Canada: 6:30pm ET, Sunday Feb 2nd, 2014.
5:30pm CT, 4:30pm MT, 3:30pm PT.
TV Channel: Live on CTV
UK & Ireland: 11:30pm GMT, Sunday Feb 2nd, 2014.
TV Channels: Sky Sports 1 HD and Channel 4
Australia: 10:00am CDT, Monday Feb 3rd, 2014.
TV Channels: Foxtel, ESPN Australia, One HD
You can find more Super Bowl XLVIII start times and kick-offs across Europe, Asia and the rest of the world below.

Europe


Austria: 12:30am CET, Monday Feb 3rd, 2014.
TV Channel: Puls 4


Belgium: 12:30am CET, Monday Feb 3rd, 2014.
TV Channel: Telenet
Czech Republic: 12:30am CET, Monday Feb 3rd, 2014.
TV Channel: Sport 1
Denmark: 12:30am CET, Monday Feb 3rd, 2014.
TV Channels: TV3+, TV3+ HD
France: 12:30am CET, Monday Feb 3rd, 2014.
TV Channels: W9 and Bein Sport
Greece: 1:30am EET, Monday Feb 3rd, 2014.
TV Channel: Nova Sports
Germany: 12:30am CET, Monday Feb 3rd, 2014.
TV Channels: Sport 1, Sat 1 & ESPN America
Holland: 12:30am CET, Monday Feb 3rd, 2014.
TV Channel: ESPN
Russia: 3:30am Moscow Time, Monday Feb 3rd, 2014.
TV Channel: NTV Plus
Spain: 12:30am CET, Monday Feb 3rd, 2014.
TV Channel: Canal+ 1
Sweden: 12:30am CET, Monday Feb 3rd, 2014.
TV Channels: TV10, Viasat Fotboll, Viasat Fotboll HD


Africa & Americas


Argentina: 8:30pm Local Time Sunday Feb 2nd, 2014.
TV Channels: FOXSHD


Brazil: 9:30pm BRST Sunday Feb 2nd, 2014.
TV Channels: TV Esporte Interativo and ESPN
Caribbean (Barbados, Trinidad): 6:30pm ET Sunday Feb 2nd, 2014.
TV Channels: Fox Sports and ESPN
Mexico: 5:30pm CST Sunday Feb 2nd, 2014.
TV Channels: Televisa, TV Azteca
Nigeria: 1:30am CAT, Monday Feb 3rd, 2014.
TV Channel: ESPN
Peru: 6:30pm Local Tie Sunday Feb 2nd, 2014.
TV Channels: ESPN, Fox Sports
South Africa: 1:30am Local Time, Monday Feb 3rd, 2014.
TV Channel: ESPN
Uruguay: 8:30pm Local Time, Monday Feb 3rd, 2014.
TV Channels: ESPN, ESPN HD
Zimbabwe: 1:30am CAT, Monday Feb 3rd, 2014.
TV Channel: ESPN

Asia & Australasia


China: 7:30am Local Time Monday Feb 3rd, 2014.
TV Channels: Dragon TV and G-Sports


India: 5:00am India Time Monday Feb 3rd, 2014.
TV Channel: Star Sports
Israel: 1:30am Israel Time Monday Feb 3rd, 2014.
TV Channels: Sport 5, Sport 5 HD
Japan: 8:30am JST Monday Feb 3rd, 2014.
TV Channels: NHK BS1, NTV G+
Malaysia: 7:00am Local Time Monday Feb 3rd, 2014.
TV Channels: Astro Sports
New Zealand: 12:30pm Auckland Time Monday Feb 3rd, 2014.
TV Channels: ESPN
Philippines: 7:30am Local Time Monday Feb 3rd, 2014.
TV Channels: Solar Sports
Saudi Arabia: 2:00am Local Time Monday Feb 3rd, 2014.
TV Channels: OSN Sports
Thailand: 6:30am Local Time Monday Feb 3rd, 2014.
TV Channel: True Sport 3



Super Bowl Start Time.net is a helpful little website brought to you by the number 48, the letter 'A' and by Slots Universe.net, the slots review website that dares to be objective. Oh, and opinionated!